• Last Update 2022-12-05 09:50:00

Otara Gunawardena, Aroon Hirdaramani, Abbas Esufally and Dian Gomes appointed Honorary Consuls


A new batch of Honorary Consul’s for four countries have been appointed by Foreign Affairs Minister Thilak Marapana with effect from November 01, last year.

A gazette notification was also issued by the Foreign Affairs Secretary Ravinatha Aryasinghe yesterday (Jan 22) to this effect.

Accordingly, the appointments are as follows;

Otara Del Gunawardena – Honorary Consul of Sweden

Aroon Hirdaramani - Honorary Consul of Guatemala

Abbas Esufally - Honorary Consul of Bhutan

Dian Gomes - Honorary Consul of Georgia

You can share this post!

  • Still No Comments Posted.

Leave Comments