Nondescripts Cricket Club Office Bearers 2010/2011

The following persons were elected as Office Bearers of Nondescripts Cricket Club for the year 2010/2011 at the Annual General Meeting held at the Club Pavilion. President: Camilus.R.Abeygoonawardene,Vice Presidents:Marlon Ranasinghe, Lucky Fernandez, Gladwyn Anandappa,General Secretary: Julian Bolling, Asst.Secretary:Marlon Fernandopulle,Treasurer:

Harin Gunawardene,Asst.Treasurer:Suwam Perera,Bar Secretary:Anton Bandara,Social/Pavillion Secretary:Shehan Daniel,Cricket Secretary: Hiram Parthalingam Swimming Secretary:Elmo de Silva,Tennis Secretary:Felician Perera,Billiards Secretary:Nalaka Senanayake,Badminton Secretary:

Rohan Ratnayake,Ground Secretary:Sanjaya Perera,Hockey Secretary:Chanaka de Silva,Committee Members:Ranjit Fernando,Manik Perera,Lalith Ganlath.

Top to the page  |  E-mail  |  views[1]
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Other Sports Articles
The big ‘bite’
Thomians painted blue and gold
The Bradby express
Old Maristonians Inter Batch Sports Carnival - 2010
Martis-Peter’s combination proving good
Harbhajan heroics Knock-out Pakistan
Kingswood sign off in style
Nondescripts Cricket Club Office Bearers 2010/2011
Trinity drub Prince of Wales 106-0
CH come from behind to upset Police
Navy sinks Nandimitra to take FA cup
Engines soon to rev for Darmaraja rally
Sri Lanka ‘A; flop besides Sachitra heroics
St Joseph’s and Mahamaya emerge champions
Maris Stella by eight wickets
The pragmatic Lankans
Jamaldeen’s boot did the trick
Raihaan strengthens his castle
No terrors in Dambulla lighting says SLC Opp. manager


Reproduction of articles permitted when used without any alterations to contents and a link to the source page.
© Copyright 2010 | Wijeya Newspapers Ltd.Colombo. Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.| Site best viewed in IE ver 6.0 @ 1024 x 768 resolution