• Last Update 2023-09-29 09:25:00

Four new High Court judges appointed


Four new High Court judges have been appointed, the President’s Media Division said.

President Ranil Wickremesinghe handed over the Letters of Appointment to District Judges T.J. Prabhakaran,  P.K. Parana Gamage, Assistant Secretary General of Parliament Tikiri K. Jayathilaka and Senior State counsel K.D.Y.M. Nayani Nirmala Kasthuriratne, appointing them as High Court Judges -

You can share this post!

  • Still No Comments Posted.

Leave Comments